Yes, you need to verify your PayPal to sign-up for the Free Trial. This is for your convenience so that your Free Trial can automatically convert to paid plan without you again have to login to PayPal.

Free Trial is of 3 hours for 48 hours. After you have successfully signed-up for the Free Trial, simply start sending tasks.

After the Free Trial is over, your subscription will automatically convert to your chosen paid plan. If you are happy during the Free Trial, then just continue using the subscription.

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan instantly or from the next billing date from your portal at www.urbantimer.com.

Yes, certainly. Just let us know that you only want to communicate with one person regarding your tasks.